I feel much the same way as Fahrenheit does regarding technicals. They have no purpose in the real world, and it’s somewhat like building a full-size house out of LEGO: nifty concept, but why? It is true. The roller coaster is dying. Most of you are not helping the situation. HOWEVER, unlike Fahrenheit, I will tolerate technicals. (Here’s a challenge for those inclined: build a track tunnel in RCT3. It is possible if you use the Extended Coaster.) I don’t particularly care for technicals myself, but I’m not going to go around hating on them. I can appreciate the effort it takes to build a technical, having tried one myself and given up. My forte is realistics; I intend to keep building realistics until Ziconic yanks the rug out from under me. Z, I like your app, but is it too much to ask to lower the upload limit to 30 minutes?That would be helpful. To those who argue that only technicals require skill, I say, “So?” Technicals Are Not For Everyone. I like realistics. I will continue to rate your tracks five stars, because that is the polite thing to do. I don’t particularly want to suffer the combined wrath of AC, so I’ll take the high road. Just remember Imagineer’s track, and don’t hate on realistics. Thank you.

