Hey!

Zeke here. I’ve been invited to write in this blog! I’ll try to keep it up to date with the latest happenings of AirCoaster. I might do some coaster reviews from popular users as well as some newbies I think deserve a chance to become popular. I can’t do as many Shnap updates, as I am not on the app very often, but I’ll try my best!

If you don’t know much about me, my name’s Zeke Marffy. I live in New York, NY in the United States. I enjoy all technology, especially iOS jailbreaking. I am pretty well known around the AirCoaster community, and I have been playing for about 2 1/2 years. I have had two accounts so far. I have my own AirCoaster blog dedicated specifically to hacking the app. I also have a few packages on the insanelyi repo (add http://repo.insanelyi.com/ as a source in Cydia). In my free time, I enjoy iOS gaming, riding my bike, and experimenting with iOS and computers.

Feel free to talk to me, whether on AirCoaster or Twitter. I’m almost always available, and I’m very friendly most of the time.

Well, my first official post will come tomorrow. It’ll be a few coaster reviews.

